Christmas favorites

  1. My Favorite Christmas song is “The Christmas song” by Nat King Cole because i really like it and its like describing Christmas really well Click here to listen to it 
  2. This is my favorite cookie its super easy to make and its so good!
  3. My favorite movie is home alone because it is really funny and it’s just the best movie here is my favorite clip 
  4. I love baking cookies with my grandma and friends and have sleepovers with my cousins, i love doing secret Santa with my whole family.
  5. The best Christmas gift someone could get me is clothes
  6. Me and my family go to like a place where you give people in need gifts, clothes and food and it is really fun to see kids get happy when they get something that they wanted or need.
  7. Something like perfume for girls and for boys like hats and comfy.
  8. a fun fact about a Christmas movie is Home Alone is the highest-grossing Christmas movie of all time.
  9. sleeping over at my cousins and baking with my grandma opening presents and me and my cousins always try to stay until midnight but we can never make it.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>